Emerging Science of Epigenetics

The Emerging Science of Epigenetics: How Environmental Exposures Today May Affect Our Future Generations Recorded with Dr. Skinner on Wednesday, December 4th, 2013. About the call Presenter Resources Call Recording / Podcast Take Action About the call: The Emerging Science of Epigenetics: How Environmental Exposures Today May Affect Our Future Generations Listen to the recording

Coal & Mercury

  Dirty Coal: From Mining to Mercury Contamination - Alaska to Asia and Back Recorded Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 1 hour. About the call Presenter Call Recording / Podcast Jamey Duhamel's presentation Slides Dr. Gilbert's presentation Slides Resources Take Action About the call: Dirty Coal: From Mining to Mercury Contamination - Alaska to Asia and Back

Breast Cancer and the Environment: Prioritizing Prevention

Listen to the call recording of Breast Cancer and the Environment: Prioritizing Prevention, Connie Engel and Nancy Buermeyer of the Breast Cancer Fund will discuss a new government report, recorded 10/16/13.Wednesday, October 16, 2013; 9:00 am Alaska Time; 10:00 am Pacific; 1:00 pm Eastern About the call Presenters Sign Up Presentation Slides (pdf) Call Recording / Podcast (mp3) Resources