Alaska Collaborative on Health and the Environment (CHE-AK)

Join the call with Ruth Etzel, co-editor of  the new Textbook of Children’s Environmental Health.

Wednesday, March 12th, 2014; 9:00 am Alaska Time; 10:00 am Pacific; 1:00 pm Eastern

About the call:

Textbook of Children’s Environmental Health

Join the call with Ruth Etzel, co-editor of  the new Textbook of Children’s Environmental Health.

This call is presented by ACAT’s Alaska Collaborative on Health and the Environment (CHE-AK).

  • Presentation Slides (pdf) will be posted when they are available the day before the call.

Presenter:

Join the call with Ruth Etzel, co-editor of  the new Textbook of Children’s Environmental Health.

 

Resources:

 

Sign Up:

Related Actions:

Petition congress to fix the Chemical Safety Improvement Act

Related Events:

See ACAT’s Event Calendar.

Get Involved with CHE-Alaska!

Join our CHE-Alaska listserve send an email to [email protected] to be notified of upcoming teleconference seminar topics and speakers and to receive environmental health bulletins.

Check out ACAT’s calendar for upcoming events!

Over 60 past CHE-AK Calls are now available as podcasts.

ACAT_Fall_2013_Newsletter (pdf)